Contact Us


If you have questions or comments, feel free to e-mail us

President
Jana Rusenovich
jana.rusenovich@valpo.edu

Vice President
Sarah Chamness
sarah.chamness@valpo.edu

Event Supervisor Head Coordinator
Samantha Haistings
samantha.haistings@valpo.edu

Marketing/Communications Directors
Craig Garzella
craig.garzella@valpo.edu

Volunteer Coordinator
Maria Kubalewski
Anna.kubalewski@valpo.edu

Faculty Adviser
Robert Clark
Robert.clark@valpo.edu