Contact Us


If you have questions or comments, feel free to e-mail us

President
Sarah Chamness
sarah.chamness@valpo.edu

Vice President
Brianna Scivinsky
brianna.scivinsky@valpo.edu

Event Supervisor Head Coordinator
Steven Byers
steven.byers@valpo.edu

Marketing/Communications Directors
Adam Riedel and Chris Mentone
Adam.riedel@valpo.edu
Christopher.mentone@valpo.edu

Volunteer Coordinator
Jana Rusenovich
Jana.rusenovich@valpo.edu

Faculty Adviser
Robert Clark
Robert.clark@valpo.edu

Webmaster
Adam Riedel
Adam.riedel@valpo.edu